Latest Posts Under: Rock

You are here: Home » Rock » The Adrenalin Room - IAM{X}* - The Unified Field (CD, Album)

The Adrenalin Room - IAM{X}* - The Unified Field (CD, Album)

Updated on 09.12.2019 By Yozshum 9 Comments

Download The Adrenalin Room - IAM{X}* - The Unified Field (CD, Album)
Label: 61seconds - SOS2001 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Electro


Branle À Deux Temps (Danse Du 16e Siècle) - Groupe Folklorique De LÎle De France - Ile De France (Vi, Judy - Dave OBrien - Judy (Vinyl), Konzert Für Klavier Und Orchester A-moll Op. 16 - Robert Schumann / Edvard Grieg - Géza Anda, Rafael, Wave, Brother Foster Through The Phones - Two Lone Swordsmen - A Virus With Shoes (Vinyl), Kuća Slomljenog Srca - Goran Karan - Od Srca Do Usana (CD, Album), Music Is My Life - Andy Martin (16) - Lovings Easy (Vinyl, LP), Desert Inn - Yello - Stella (CD, Album), Take Out Some Insurance - Jimmy Reed - The Best Of Jimmy Reed (Vinyl, LP), When Loves The Feeling, Tool, Sail (Matt Farmer Remix) - U-Mount - Sail / Vigor (File, MP3), My Song (Club Mix) - Holly Field - My Song (Vinyl)


  1. Mazujar October 2, 2012
    On 19 October , it was announced that the album would officially be named The Unified Field and would be preceded by the first single, a double A side, to be released on 3 December. The album was released on 20 March for fans who pledged on the PledgeMusic project and .
  2. Faudal October 2, 2012
    Mar 16,  · Music Reviews: The Unified Field by IAMX released in via 61seconds. Genre: Synthpop.
  3. Zulur October 2, 2012
    The Adrenalin Room. The virgin anger and the will to power The secret fire of the human form Burning water, vitriol Mercury rising above us all. The dissolving and binding Wearing the crown in the fold My coarse heart swallows everything up Like a black hole. In the adrenalin room At the back of my head There’s a locked up box And people.
  4. Kazirn October 2, 2012
    The Unified Field is the fifth studio album by IAMX. On 19 October the album title was officially announced on IAMX's PledgeMusic page. On 22 January the album cover and track listing were revealed. The first track.
  5. Vudotaur October 2, 2012
    ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  6. Nikotaur October 2, 2012
    May 01,  · Artist: IAMX Album: The Unified Field Released: Style: Electronic Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – I Come With Knives 02 – Sorrow 03 – The Unified Field 04 – The Adrenalin Room 05 – Quiet The Mind 06 – Under Atomic Skies 07 – Screams 08 – Come Home 09 – Animal Impulses 10 – Walk With The Noises.
  7. Faekus October 2, 2012
    The Unified Field, an album by IAMX on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  8. Dunos October 2, 2012
    As an album by a random musician, it's serviceable, but for an IAMX release, it's pretty sub par. I found "The Unified Field" to be a huge step back from 's "Volatile Times" which I thought was Chris Coopers best work to date. Obviously this is my personal opinion but I would rate this album a 2 & 1/2 out of 5 but I'll just give it 3/5 here/5(27).
  9. Shakticage October 2, 2012
    IAMX "The Adrenalin Room": Search "The Adrenalin Room" lyrics. IAMX Lyrics "The Adrenalin Room" The virgin anger and the will to power The secret fire of the human form Burning water vitriol Mercury rising above us all The dissolving and binding album: "The Unified Field" () I Come With Knives. Sorrow. Quiet The Mind. The Unified Field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top