Latest Posts Under: Rock

You are here: Home » Rock » You Know Who - Daydream Machine - The Show Must Not Go On (Vinyl, LP, Album)

You Know Who - Daydream Machine - The Show Must Not Go On (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Updated on 13.12.2019 By Vudokora 8 Comments

Download You Know Who - Daydream Machine - The Show Must Not Go On (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Picture In My Ear - PIME_0017 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Genre: Rock • Style: Post Rock


Unikopop, Faso Latido - A Static Lullaby - Faso Latido (CD, Album), Rotator - Michael Adkins Quartet - Rotator (CD, Album), In Your Park, Flowtation - Various - New DJ Hits 29 (CD), Megamix - La Bouche - All Mixed Up (CD), Everyones A Critic - Bucket Truck - Waiting To Talk (CD, Album), Züri Brönnt - The Monsters (3) - Youth Against Nature (CD, Album), Falling Wood - Dust (2) - Room Music (Vinyl), In The Real World - Various - Swan vs Raptor : A Special Award Compilation (File), Au Rendez-vous Du Troisième âge - Isabelle Et Yolaine - Au Rendez-vous Du Troisième âge / Un Cadeau, What A Day Its Been - Jonathan Swift - Introvert (Vinyl, LP, Album), Three Ring Circus - Blue Magic - The Magic Of The Blue (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Taunos October 2, 2012
    Portland's Daydream Machine began as a basement project of Jason Adams, Jonathan Allen, Matthew Strange, and Josh Kalberg, and quickly evolved with rising local star drummer/vocalist Cat Hoch. Offered up is a noir mix of West Coast neo-psychedelia, post-punk, and shoegaze a la Anton Newcombe's BJM - but with the mild and murky winters of the.
  2. Gukinos October 2, 2012
    HOPING SOMETHING ANYTHING | LP by TIME FOR T, released 15 November 1. Blue Train 2. Ronda 3. Back to School 4. Wax 5. Maria 6. Galgo 7. Rescue Plane 8. Mary 9. Olympics India Tom Tom Sleepwalk Hoping Something Anything Songs by Tiago Saga, Oliver Patrice Weder, Joshua Taylor, Martyn Lillyman and Harry Haynes Lyrics - Tiago Saga Vocals & Guitars - Tiago .
  3. Jugal October 2, 2012
    Pursuit of Madness (LP) by Daydream Time Machine, released 11 April 1. Serotonin 2. True Blue 3. No Majesties 4. Dios Apate 5. Mistress 6. Repentance 7. Revelations 8. The Pursuit of Madness Daydream Time Machine's 'Pursuit of Madness' is Daydream's second public release of recordings and is considered by us to be a follow up to the original EP titled "In the Ripples of Madness".
  4. Tetaxe October 2, 2012
    If you like Daydream Machine, you may also like: Henry by Chevron Bloom. Big, melodic songs that weave together elements of post-rock and shoegaze while keeping melody front & center. go to album. Lost by Constant Smiles. Constant Smiles write ghostly songs, where haunting vocals are wreathed in fog and float over melancholy guitars.
  5. Faemi October 2, 2012
    Brace Yourself by Souvenir Driver, released 27 January 1. Winter Birds 2. Glass Ceiling 3. Dumb Nightmare 4. Normalization All songs written in the period between Trump's election and his inauguration. Tracked and recorded live at Revolver Studios (vocals and percussion were overdubbed same day). All proceeds from digital sales of this album will be split evenly between the following non.
  6. Meztikazahn October 2, 2012
    Today you are going to learn everything there’s to know about vinyl in the Cricut (and other die-cutting machines) world. When I first got my Cricut, I think I grew some gray hair trying to figure out all of the differences, and types of vinyl out there. #cricut #cricutmade #vinyldecals #vinyl.
  7. Tezuru October 2, 2012
    Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Daydream Machine at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All Daydream Machine: The Show Must Go On ‎ (CD, Album) Picture In My Ear: PIME US: Sell This Version: PIME_ Daydream Machine: The Show Must Not Go On ‎ (LP, Album) Picture In My Ear: PIME_ Sell This.
  8. Gardakinos October 2, 2012
    Jan 22,  · Our newest feature video is the premiere for the title track on Daydream Machine‘s release The Show Must Not Go On. The new video is showcases psychedelic groove saturated piece which is draped in post-punk, Love and Rockets-esque type vocals. The track features Collin Sheridan of Federale on trumpet. The video itself juxtaposes this wonderful old school film filter with an image .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top