Latest Posts Under: Alternative

You are here: Home » Alternative » Overweight Shark Bait - Jimmy McGriff - The Mean Machine (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Overweight Shark Bait - Jimmy McGriff - The Mean Machine (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Updated on 10.11.2019 By Tozshura 8 Comments

Download Overweight Shark Bait - Jimmy McGriff - The Mean Machine (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Groove Merchant - GM-3311 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Jazz-Funk


Divane - Yaşar - Divane (CD, Album), The Tempomen - Midnight On Pier 13 / The Chopper (Vinyl), Fernando - ABBA - The Definitive Collection (DVD), Matthew Bomb - Threat EP (File, MP3), Swipe, Sai - Le Vibrazioni - Officine Meccaniche (CD), Heart And Soul - No Sweat (2) - Heart And Soul (Vinyl), Thora - Susan Flannery And Michael Lunts - A Wilde Affair (CD, Album), White Christmas, Summoning - Luciftias - Suspension Of Disbelief (File, MP3), Money - Swamps - Mentally Imprisoned (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tuccillo* - Hilo EP (CDr), Lilian Garcia - Shout (CD), Fat Bottomed Girls


  1. Mer October 2, 2012
    Nov 20,  · LP Sue Records, Catalog No. Sue LP Jimmy McGriff (org) Morris Dow (g) Jackie Mills (d).
  2. Meztilabar October 2, 2012
    - € 21,00 - Jimmy McGriff- The Mean Machine Label:Groove Merchant ‎– GM Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Pays:US Date Genre:Jazz Style:Jazz-Funk Vinyl: Near Mint (NM or M-) Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+) Tracklisting A1 It Feels So Nice (Do It Again) Arranged By – Brad Baker, Lance QuinnWritten-By – Brad Baker, Lance Quinn A2 The Mean Machine Arranged By – Brad Baker.
  3. Akimi October 2, 2012
    May 31,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Jimmy McGriff - Overweight Shark Bait - [Jazz-Funk] YouTube Knucklehead - Duration: Grover Washington Jr. - Topic , views.
  4. JoJom October 2, 2012
    Artist: Jimmy McGriff Title Of Album: The Mean Machine Year Of Release: Label (Catalog#): Groove Merchant [GM] Country: USA Genre: Hard Bop, Soul Jazz, Funk Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log, scans) Bitrate: Lossless Time: Full Size: MB Tracklist: It Feels So Nice (Do It Again) The Mean Machine
  5. Faelrajas October 2, 2012
    JIMMY McGRIFF, organ & keyboard JOE THOMAS, tenor sax & flute Plus orchestra conducted by Brad Baker Recorded in New York, TRACKS: It Feels So Nice (Do It Again) The Mean Machine Please Dont Take Me Out Get Back Overweight Shark Bait Pogos Stick.
  6. Moshakar October 2, 2012
    Jimmy McGriff: Mean Machine (LP, Vinyl record album) - Sweet 70s electric work from Jimmy McGriff – material that's different than his grittier groov -- Dusty Groove is Chicago's Online Record StoreBrand: Groove Merchant (Label).
  7. Sham October 2, 2012
    Overweight Shark Bait. Overweight Shark Bait. This is combined with bits of another deliciously funky album, "The Mean Machine" (not the Green Machine) and missing some tunes from the original. "Red Beans," album. Jimmy McGriff sometimes gets lost amid all the great soul-jazz organists from his hometown of Philadelphia. He was 5/5(2).
  8. Arataxe October 2, 2012
    Aug 16,  · 2 The Mean Machine 3 Please Don't Take Me Out 4 Get Back 5 Overweight Shark Bait 6 Pogo's Stick Doug Payne's review: Between and , Jimmy McGriff was often featured in the disco-style productions of Groove Merchant house arranger Brad Baker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top