Latest Posts Under: Blues Rock

You are here: Home » Blues Rock » Roky Erickson - The Haunt Of Roky Erickson (Vinyl)

Roky Erickson - The Haunt Of Roky Erickson (Vinyl)

Updated on 06.12.2019 By Moogusida 8 Comments

Download Roky Erickson - The Haunt Of Roky Erickson (Vinyl)


New Zealand - The Wellington Metropolitan Fire Brigade Band, Onslow Brass Band - March Of The ANZACS, Crushed - Actress - Hazyville (CD, Album), Balakirev: Islamey - Mikhail Kollontay - Balakirev: Piano Works (CD), Interview, Kinetic Eon - Understand / The Ah Men (File), Labbra Rosso Sangue - Calle Della Morte - Gente Di Malaffare (CD, Album), Licence To Kill - Gladys Knight - Licence To Kill (Cassette), Hardstyle Champion (Original Mix) - DJ Mystery (3) - Hard Dance Vol. 1 (CD), Endless Scheme - Been Obscene - Night OMine (Vinyl, LP, Album), Contredanse - Various - Belgique - Belgie: Ballades, Danses Et Chansons De Flandre Et Wallonie (CD), Total Reponse, Torakat - Appendix - Ei Raha Oo Mun Valuuttaa (CD, Album), This Could Be The Time - Two Hearts (2) - Give Em The Word (CD, Album)


  1. Nashicage October 2, 2012
    Dec 18,  · from Roky Erickson - Don't Slander Me - Demon Records - Fiend 86 - - my own vinyl rip.
  2. Doran October 2, 2012
    The Haunt 3 The Title is Clear Night For Love. Clear Night For Love 2 Roky Erickson Clear Night For Love Rose69 French New Rose Records Vinyl Alb. $ + $ shipping. The item format is a vinyl 12 The Artist Name is Roky Erickson The Title is Clear Night For Love Condition UsedSeller Rating: % positive.
  3. Darn October 2, 2012
    Roky Erickson As the core member of the 13th Floor Elevators and an undisputed pioneer of psychedelic rock, the ’60s were thrilling times for Roky Erickson. Don't Slander Me, released 17 September 1. Don't Slander Me 2. Haunt 3. Crazy Crazy Mama 4. Nothing In Return 5. Burn The Flames 6. Bermuda 7. You Drive Me Crazy 8. Can't Be Brought Down 9.
  4. Kelkis October 2, 2012
    Tracklist: 1. You Don't Love Me Yet 2. Clear Night For Love 3. The Haunt 4. Starry Eyes 5. Don't Slander Me AllMusic Review by David Cleary This EP, released after a four-year album silence, shows a real change of direction for Erickson. Gone for the most part are the.
  5. Maugul October 2, 2012
    Roger Kynard "Roky" Erickson (July 15, – May 31, ) was an American musician and singer-songwriter. He was a founding member of the 13th Floor Elevators and a .
  6. Dokinos October 2, 2012
    Haunt Roky Erickson. Produced by Duane Aslaksen. Album Don’t Slander Me. Haunt Lyrics. She must be some kind of ghost The way her loving haunts me so She must be some kind of ghost.
  7. Kazigul October 2, 2012
    Alternative Fox present a reissue of Roky Erickson's Clear Night For Love, originally released in Dallas-born Roger Kynard Erickson, better known as Roky Erickson, is a legend of psychedelic music and foxclymgenttisapsohetididiwindreg.xyzinfog piano at five years old and guitar at ten, he dropped out of high school in Austin shortly before graduating, since the school dress code demanded short hair.
  8. Fauzuru October 2, 2012
    Get the best deals on Rock LP Vinyl Records Roky Erickson when you shop the largest online selection at foxclymgenttisapsohetididiwindreg.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items Gremlins Have Pictures by Roky Erickson (Vinyl, Sep, Light in the Attic Records) $ New. Roky Erickson-clear Night for Love Vinyl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top