Latest Posts Under: Classic Rock

You are here: Home » Classic Rock » Just A Feeling - Kim Wilde - Select (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Just A Feeling - Kim Wilde - Select (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Updated on 24.11.2019 By Taur 9 Comments

Download Just A Feeling - Kim Wilde - Select (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: RAK - ERS-91039 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop


On Back To You - The Boom Chucka Boys - The Boom Chucka Boys (CD), Ola De Calor (Heatwave) - Bronski Beat - The Age Of Consent (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dicht Bij Mij - Amika (2) - Amika En Ik (CD, Album), Magistral Flatulences - Pussyfist (CDr), 1 - 2 - 3 - Martin Jay - 1 - 2 - 3 (Vinyl), The Wall - Agent Cooper vs. X-Men - Yellow: 5 Trax / 2 Loops (Vinyl), Go Time! - Atarilogic & Alaska Westwind - This Is Tea (CD, Album), Super Chaud - Les Vagabonds - Les Fous Du Succès (CD, Album), Ljubio Sam Snašu Na Salašu, I Druge Priče Đorđa Balaševića - Đorđe Balašević - Ljubio Sam Snašu Na S, Something So Right - Paul Simon - There Goes Rhymin Simon (Vinyl, LP, Album), Das Brot Des Volkes - Oktoberklub - Politkirmes (Vinyl, LP, Album), Old Glory Triumphant - March - The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen* - From The Eye Of The Storm


  1. Nikogar October 2, 2012
    KIM WILDE CATCH AS CATCH CAN VINYL LP RECORD 12" w/INNER. AU $ + AU $ shipping Kim Wilde Select Vinyl Record RAK RECORDS SRAK Aus Pressing Original. AU $ + AU $ shipping. Picture Information. Opens image gallery. Prompt payment is always appreciated, however if you need extra time to make payment that is ok.
  2. Namuro October 2, 2012
    Kim Wilde - Select: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Ego: A2: Words Fell Down: A3: Action City: A4: View From A Bridge: A5: Just A Feeling: B1: Chaos At The Airport: B2: Take Me Tonight: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.
  3. Melar October 2, 2012
    Oct 18,  · Kim Wilde - Just A Feeling Stand at the mirror and look at my face See all the changes I know somethings wrong But when I think back to the love that we had I .
  4. Kagam October 2, 2012
    Kim Wilde coloured vinyl LP. 1. Water on Glass 2. Our Town 3. Everything We Know 4. Young Heroes 5. Kids in America 6. Chequered Love 7. 8. You’ll Never Be So Wrong 9. Falling Out Tuning in Tuning on. Select 2CD+DVD. CD 1 1. Ego 2. Words Fell Down 3. Action City 4. View from a Bridge 5. Just a Feeling 6. Chaos at the Airport 7.
  5. Kagagis October 2, 2012
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Select on Discogs. Label: RAK - 1C 1,Fame - 1C 1,EMI Electrola - 1C 1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop/5(3).
  6. Nenris October 2, 2012
    Kim Wilde - Select - (Limited Edition White Vinyl LP Album)Kim Wilde became an overnight sensation back in courtesy of the worldwide success of her single ‘Kids In America’, which offered a very British twist on the new wave energy and glamour of Blondie.
  7. Gulabar October 2, 2012
    Comment: Title: Select LP, Publisher: RAK, Binding: Vinyl, This item is a vinyl record and has been visually graded. G, some scuffs/hairline on surface. Sleeve has ring/edge wear, corner creasing, G. Printed inner sleeve, (n.b visual grading offered). SRAK Sleeve Condition:GOOD Check our feedback, all vinyls quality controlled and dispatched within 24 hours of order/5(29).
  8. Metaur October 2, 2012
    ***LIMITED EDITION POSTCARD AVAILABLE WITH PRE-ORDERS WHILE STOCKS LAST*** **PLEASE NOTE POSTCARD DESIGN IS THE SAME ACROSS ALL NEW KIM WILDE TITLES/FORMATS Each album is being presented as a plush 2-CD plus DVD expanded gatefold wallet boasting a raft of previously unissued tracks and new remixes, as well as new coloured vinyl editions. .
  9. Garan October 2, 2012
    Nov 08,  · Reissued as an LP for the first time since the Eighties, the album is pressed on limited edition white vinyl, remastered from fresh transfers of the original analogue tapes. The original artwork has been faithfully recreated, with the addition of a brand new inner sleeve featuring a stunning colour portrait shot of Kim plus full lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top