Latest Posts Under: Classic Rock

You are here: Home » Classic Rock » Steve Hughes (4) - Tales From The Silent Ocean (CD, Album)

Steve Hughes (4) - Tales From The Silent Ocean (CD, Album)

Updated on 24.10.2019 By Kazragis 9 Comments

Download Steve Hughes (4) - Tales From The Silent Ocean (CD, Album)
Label: Festival Music - 201503 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Black Gal Swing - Various - Country Blues Classics Volume 3 (Vinyl, LP), Streisand*, Kristofferson* - A Star Is Born (Cassette, Album), P.C.K. (2) - Ponad (CD, Album), Vivrò - Dominga - Il Momento Di Dominga (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Guitar Plays - Various - The Sixties 25 Classic Hits Volume 2 (CD), The Fan Club* - W.G.A.F. (Vinyl), Musti In De Regen, Girlfriend (3) - Shoeshine Boy (CD), Seek Our Soul, Simple Minds - All The Things She Said / Promised You A Miracle / Dont You (Forget About Me) (Vinyl), Give My World Away, Love And Devotion - Slim Smith & The Uniques - Love And Devotion (Vinyl)


  1. Sami October 2, 2012
    Veteran British drummer Steve Hughes was one of Big Big Train's longtime members, performing and recording with the band since until late's with a short break in foxclymgenttisapsohetididiwindreg.xyzinfo has also recorded albums and toured with bands and artists such like The Enid, Whimwise, Kino and Dec foxclymgenttisapsohetididiwindreg.xyzinfo continues the composing revolution of drummers, releasing his debut album ''Tales from the silent .
  2. Braramar October 2, 2012
    Prog has members. Join this group to post and comment.
  3. Nijin October 2, 2012
    The Big Big Train sphere of influence continues to grow as the band's former drummer Steve Hughes (drums, bass, percussion, keyboards, vocals, guitar) unleashes his debut album and what a first it is too. Enlisting the help of ex Big Big Train bandmate Sean Filkins, who provides both vocals and lyrics, and several other musicians including Hughes' long time partner, JC Strand (guitars).
  4. Vudonos October 2, 2012
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Tales From The Silent Ocean on Discogs/5(3).
  5. Tum October 2, 2012
    STEVE HUGHES released TALES FROM THE SILENT OCEAN, in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture.
  6. Garan October 2, 2012
    Steve Hughes - Ex drummer for Big Big Train, KINO & THE ENID returns with the second installment of his eclectic album Once We Were. Joined by Friends Keith Winter (guitarist from Shakatak fame) Dec Burke (Ex guitarist from Frost*) Old band mate from The Enid, Bassist Alex Tsentides puts in an appearance along with Tales From The Silent Ocean alumni J.C Strand who also puts in a cameo.
  7. JoJonos October 2, 2012
    Compra Tales from the Silent Ocean. Piccoli prezzi ogni giorno. Passa al contenuto principale. Iscriviti a Prime Ciao, Accedi Account e liste Accedi Account e liste Resi e Ordini Iscriviti a Prime Carrello. CD e Vinili VAI Ricerca Bestseller Idee regalo.
  8. JoJole October 2, 2012
    Tales From The Silent Ocean is a music studio album recording by STEVE HUGHES (Neo-Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(45).
  9. Dairr October 2, 2012
    Tales from the Silent Ocean, an album by Steve Hughes on Spotify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top